Staff Member Title Email Website
Lisa Bartok Classroom Assistant lbartok@maumeek12.org  
Kristen Bockbrader Grade 4 kbockbrader@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/wtawesome/home
Shannon Boyd Speech sboyd@maumeek12.org  
Mark Bromley Psychologist mbromley@maumeek12.org  
Stephanie Bryant-McClurg Clerk Librarian sbryantmcclurg@maumeek12.org  
Lindsey Burmeister Grade 5 lburmeister@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/zenith/ 
Joel Calkins Grade 5 jcalkins@maumeek12.org  
Annette Carroll Grade 5 acarroll@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/curiosity/home
Donna Cheung Art dcheung@maumeek12.org  
Brenda Cook Recess bcook@maumeek12.org  
Janice Every Recess jevery@maumeek12.org  
Jane Fender, RN Nurse jfender@maumeek12.org  
Lynne Gill Office Assistant lgill@maumeek12.org  
Megan Hall Grade 4 mhall@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/wtawesome/home
Maggie Keesey Grade 4 mkeesey@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/curiosity/home
Steven Kiss Grade 4 skiss@maumeek12.org  https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/team-quasar/
Kelsey Kuszek Music kkuszek@maumeek12.org  
Erica Lipstraw Phys. Ed. elipstraw@maumeek12.org  
Linda Meek Secretary lmeek@maumeek12.org  
Logan Monts Intervention Specialist lmonts@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/curiosity/home
Nick Neiderhouse Principal nneiderhouse@maumeek12.org  
Shannon Opsincs Art sopsincs@maumeek12.org  
Ryan Osier Guidance Counselor rosier@maumeek12.org  
April Peters Music apeters@maumeek12.org  
Danielle Pickle GATE dpickle@maumeek12.org  
Dee Reinhart Intervention Specialist dreinhart@maumeek12.org  
Shannon Revill K-5 Math Coach srevill@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/team-capella/
Kevin Roberts AM Custodian kroberts@maumeek12.org  
Janice Rock Recess jrock@maumeek12.org  
Gail Salmon Grade 4 gsalmon@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/team-capella/
Jan Schell Intervention Specialist jschell@maumeek12.org  
Marissa Shank Intervention Specialist mshank@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/zenith/
Adam Shelton Grade 5 ashelton@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/zenith/
Derek Sheridan Phys. Ed. dsheridan@maumeek12.org  
Stephanie Sheridan Grade 5 ssheridan@maumeek12.org  
Kate Skaff Classroom Assistant kskaff@maumeek12.org  
Christine Smith Grade 4 csmith@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/team-quasar/
Roger Snyder PM Custodian rsnyder@maumeek12.org  
Stacey Snyder Computer Tech ssnyder@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/techlit/
Lisa Steinbauer Grade 4 lsteinbauer@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/team-quasar/
Angela Sturtz Grade 5 asturtz@maumeek12.org  
Krista Sweeney Intervention Specialist ksweeney@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/team-quasar/
Ashley Vore Grade 5 avore@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/zenith/
Amanda Watson Multiple Disabilities awatson@maumeek12.org  
Allison Williams Grade 5 awilliams@maumeek12.org https://sites.google.com/a/maumeek12.org/team-capella/